• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. GDT

    Yes I think it was the wrong call too but again refing was bad for both teams, so I don't feel quilty we won because of it. Go Wings
  2. GDT

    After watching the replay, it seems Backes may hit Huskins chin. Difficult to see from behind but his head is shaking like hell.
  3. No. I think you get a 2min penalty after the 2nd infraction on a faceoff. The first was Flip tossed out, the 2nd was Cleary whit the hand pass (new rule before it was somewhat allowed) Can anyone confirm that?
  4. The Fountain! Cuz it means Brunnen in german.