• Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About sixer

  • Rank
    1st Line All-Star

Profile Information

  • Location
    Ontario, Canada

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ
  1. sixer

  2. GDT

    Never stop Believin
  3. Awesome!!!
  4. Wednesday, April 11, 2012 8 p.m. Detroit at Nashville CNBC, CBC Friday, April 13, 2012 7:30 pm Detroit at Nashville CNBC, CBC Sunday, April 15, 2012 Noon Nashville at Detroit NBC, CBC Tuesday, April 17, 2012 7:30 pm Nashville at Detroit NBC Sports Network, CBC *Friday, April 20, 2012 8 p.m. Detroit at Nashville CNBC, CBC *Sunday, April 22, 2012 TBD Nashville at Detroit TBD *Tuesday, April 24, 2012 TBD Detroit at Nashville TBD
  5. Nucks in 5
  6. Yes for 2M a year.
  7. Absolutely!!! GO WINGS GO!!! I agree with above comments, I was huge on this in the stretch and everyone else on the board was like it's not a big deal finishing second.....
  8. Ya, not sure, just picked it up from TSN
  9. If Game 7 needed it would be back to back nights!!!! Otherwise I love the schedule. April DATE EVENT NETWORK Fri April 29 Game 1: Detroit at San Jose 10:00pm TSN May DATE EVENT NETWORK Sunday May 1 Game 2: Detroit at San Jose 3:00pm TSN Wed May 4 Game 3: San Jose at Detroit 8:00pm TSN Friday May 6 Game 4: San Jose at Detroit 7:00pm TSN Sunday May 8 Game 5: Detroit at San Jose 8:00pm TSN Tuesday May 10 Game 6: San Jose at Detroit TBA TSN Wed May 12 Game 7: Detroit at San Jose TBA TSN
  10. I believe in Babs and think he'll have a solid game plan to handle the Sharks.
  11. Spacek taken to dressing, bleeding from right ear after Lucic crushed him into glass at penalty box. 5 + a game for Lucic. Worse hit on Briere in Buffalo vs Philly game and only a minor penalty.