• Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  

Rocket Richard Trophy

Rate this topic

Who will win the Maurice Rocket Richard Trophy?  

31 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will win the Maurice Rocket Richard Trophy?

    • Simon Gagne
    • Jaromir Jagr
    • Eric Staal
    • Alexander Ovechkin
    • Ilya Kovalchuk
    • Daniel Alferdson
    • Dany Heatley
    • Markus Naslund
    • Sidney Crosby
    • Other

Recommended Posts

Staal, I believe. But it's going to be close. Forsberg has been keeping his eyes open lately, Kovalchuk is making the NHL look like house league hockey, Jagr has done it before and can do it again, Alffy and Heatley like to set each other up with help from Spezza.. I don't know, but Staal seems to be getting 'er in the net game after game, and I'd like to see him over anybody.

I pity the idiot who chose Crosby. I like the guy, but no Richard winner this year.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this