• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 red_wing

red_wing

Top Prospect

• Pip
  • 60 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 07:59 PM

Hey guys. I've been to the site a few times, but never on the Forums, so I'm glad to be here. Hopefully I can stay.

I am a huge Wings fan, and I love hockey in general. I have some sweet hockey knowledge to add to the fact that I'm totally hot cool.gif. Just kidding, but I do know alot about hockey, and the modern Wings.

Just thought I'd introduce myself!
-red_wing

#2 shanny14

shanny14

Diehard shanahan fan!

• Restricted
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,950 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 08:11 PM

Welcome to the board! manny legace is cool!

Attached Files

#3 shanny14

shanny14

Diehard shanahan fan!

• Restricted
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,950 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 08:12 PM

double posty!

Edited by shanny14, 17 December 2005 - 08:20 PM.

#4 red_wing

red_wing

Top Prospect

• Pip
  • 60 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 08:23 PM

QUOTE (shanny14 @ December 17, 2005 - 09:11PM)
Welcome to the board! manny legace is cool!

Agreed. And so is Shanny, he's Irish, like me ohmy.gif .

#5 shanny14

shanny14

Diehard shanahan fan!

• Restricted
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,950 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 08:43 PM

ya i love shanny... have a little irish myself.biggrin.gif i have yet to meet him.. ya know im going to send you something in a PM its a secret as far as i know.. but between you and me!

#6 red_wing

red_wing

Top Prospect

• Pip
  • 60 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 08:45 PM

Sounds good.

I am yet to meet ANY Wings. I live in Canada, so I never get to go anywhere. I've been to 1 Wings game only, the Wings-Flames game 5 of the West Semis last year. It was such an awsome game. Me and 1 other Wings fan in the building (Wearing a Zetts Jersey). Good times cool.gif

#7 shanny14

shanny14

Diehard shanahan fan!

• Restricted
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,950 posts

Posted 17 December 2005 - 08:48 PM