• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Heaton

$30 Tickets still available for tonight

Rate this topic

When I click to buy, it doesn't give me the option to have them e-mailed, even though it says ticketfast is avaliable. I was thinking about going.

No clue, I've never used it before.

When I click to buy, it doesn't give me the option to have them e-mailed, even though it says ticketfast is avaliable. I was thinking about going.

Same thing here... I don't trust it for tonights game... Anyways, I got my seat on the coach already called out... It would throw off my groove ;)

Thanks anyways :D ... I guess I go for game 2 then.

I guess under the special instructions, just type in "please email tickets" and they should come immediately.

Edited by Heaton

Ticketfast is Email. Ticketfast is the function that you pay 2.50 for the convience of them emailing you the tickets. They arrive as PDF files and you download and print. It never has given me a problem and I have used it 20+ times.

Its soo sad that Detroit is having such economic woes right now. It's weird hearing that your games aren't sold out and we have sold out 30+ games in a row.

$30? s***. Im gonna hit up some of my buddies right now and see if I can get a group together. Hell, early gift for mothers day for mom. $30 bucks is just too good..

Did you do it? Did they E-mail you them... REPLY ASAP!!!!! i need to know ;)

I justed called the 1-866 help number they listed and talked to a live person.

It is now too late to purchase tickets for TONIGHTS game... Odd they still will take your money online, but you won't get the tickets until tomorrow :lol: maybe that is for people who live a day behind.