Zetterberg Highlights

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 FuryX27

FuryX27

Draftee

• 6 posts

Posted 13 June 2009 - 07:51 PM

Hey everyone, I'm currently working on a new highlight video of Henrik Zetterberg and I would like any sort of recommendations or advice as I work toward finalizing this. Now I'd like to think my first video turned out pretty good overall, but I'm looking to blow that one out of the water...

For those who haven't seen it and would like to...

The biggest overall complaint seemed to be my music selection the first time around but I think this time I'll have much more suitable (and epic) music.. since I'm already pretty set on music, I don't think I'll be taking any recommendations, sorry.

If there are any highlights you would specifically like to see (that aren't in the 1st one) then let me know. More then half the video is going to focus on the Cup run last year and Zetterberg winning the Conn Smythe.

Since this is my first time posting here, I'm sorry if I formatted the video incorrectly or posted this in the wrong forum.

Edited by FuryX27, 13 June 2009 - 08:02 PM.

#2 Vilmer

Vilmer

4th Line Grinder

• PipPip
  • 264 posts

Posted 13 June 2009 - 08:00 PM

Great video... It's just, hard to watch right now sad.gif

#3 dat's sick

dat's sick

Fear can hold you prisoner, hope can set you free

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,292 posts

Posted 13 June 2009 - 08:06 PM

I didn't see my favorite Zetterberg highlight ever, the between-the-legs pass to set up Datsyuk for the tap-in.

Oh, and regarding music there's always complaints. You can't possibly pick a song that everyone likes.

#4 FuryX27

FuryX27

Draftee

• 6 posts

Posted 13 June 2009 - 08:20 PM

QUOTE (dat's sick @ June 13, 2009 - 09:06PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I didn't see my favorite Zetterberg highlight ever, the between-the-legs pass to set up Datsyuk for the tap-in.

Oh, and regarding music there's always complaints. You can't possibly pick a song that everyone likes.