• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

HOCKEY MATTERS

RWN_HQ December gathering?

Rate this topic

I should note that the RedWingNation_HeadQuarters gatherings are open to anyone. Bring friends, family, nieghbors...whoever. Everyone is welcome.

Anybody up for a December gathering? Seems like Saturdays are when most folks can make it. We have met at Chelis' (Clinton Twp.), Buffalo Wild Wings (Mount Clemens, Shelby Twp., Fraser), and Champps before. Let's get a consensus on date and place. I will send a pm out soon to the "regulars". If anyone else wants a pm when these things get going, let me know.

To steal a phrase...."let's f***in rage".

Here are Decembers' games:

sat. dec. 5 devils 7:00

sun. dec.6 rangers 7:00

sat. dec. 12 preds 8:00

sat. dec. 19 stars 3:00

sun. dec. 20 hawks 7:00

sat. dec. 26 b.j.s' 7:00

Edited by HOCKEY MATTERS

i work in retail so december is nearly impossible. I tend to work most saturdays now.

Sucks, but at least you're working. Maybe we could do one during the week....I have a break between classes .... December 16 through January 14. I would be up for it. We'll go with your schedule availability.

Sucks, but at least you're working. Maybe we could do one during the week....I have a break between classes .... December 16 through January 14. I would be up for it. We'll go with your schedule availability.

that might work but only after the holidays. Combination of all my free time used for wedding planning and christmas shopping

Pred's or Stars...

Those are looking pretty good to me, too, Rob. Let's see if we get any other input. How about we kick this around till Thanksgiving weekend, then we'll tally up the votes and prolly end up in the Clem. Whatever, though...I'm easy. And cheap. lol.