• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Hockeytown0001

3/17 GDT : Red Wings 2 at Sharks 3 (OT)

Rate this topic

Link

“From where I sit as a coach, I don’t know who could be more desperate than us,'' Babcock said. “If you’re a group like we are right now and you’re trying to get your game back, there’s no one who should be more desperate than us.''

San Jose should be more desperate. The Sharks are fighting for their playoff lives. It's going to take 60 minutes of hard work to win this game. I am absolutely thrilled to have Pavel back in the lineup.

Let's GO Red Wings!!

I just noticed that among the Western teams, only Columbus, Edmonton, Anaheim and Chicago have done worse on the road... Oh well, time to rebound and keep the Sharks out of a playoff spot.

Tonight is an epic game for us for statistical revenge. (posted this in the thread about the stats website.)

San Jose wins tonight (in regulation) they have a 74.7% chance at making the playoffs.

An overtime loss is 65.1

Wings in in 60 minutes, they have a 55.5% chance of making the playoffs. Seeing how much they wreck us in the playoffs... I want them to miss the dance. Let's go Wings. WIN TONIGHT!!!

Big games tonight which affect the Western Conference playoff picture directly.

I hope Colorado, Tampa, Columbus, and of course Detroit win all in regulation. I always ask for a lot, but would be happy with a Wings win and a Colorado win.

Current Streaks

Regular-Season Streaks

Overall: 3-game losing streak

Away: 4-game losing streak

Historical Regular-Season Streaks v. San Jose

Overall: 1-game winning streak

Away: 2-game losing streak

Last Ten Games – Current Regular-Season

Overall: 3W-6L-0OTL-1SOL

Away: 3W-6L-0OTL-1SOL

Last Ten Games – Current Regular-Season v. San Jose

Overall: 4W-5L-0OTL-1SOL

Away: 5W-5L

Home Games / Away Games

This is the finale of four consecutive away games

Record v. Record v. San Jose

All-time, Overall v. San Jose