#1 Dominator2005

Dominator2005

Hall-of-Famer

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,135 posts

Posted 27 January 2013 - 01:47 PM

http://www.torontosu...offer-to-subban

HEAR AND THERE

Available by trade: Phoenix defenceman Keith Yandle, he of the long-term contract ...

Discuss

"Some guys dream about scoring goals, or making big saves... I swear to God I dream about kicking ass in a hockey fight - no other way to say it than I love to do it, its who I am"... Brian McGrattan

#2 Euro_Twins

Euro_Twins

Healthy Scratch

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,420 posts

Posted 27 January 2013 - 02:43 PM

all this article states is one line saying he is available by trade. Credible source please stating phoenix wants to trade him

1619431_10152076754861235_68631640462286

#3 Dominator2005

Dominator2005

Hall-of-Famer

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,135 posts

Posted 27 January 2013 - 03:37 PM

Look, I didn't make this rumor, I just provided source and you can read SPECULATION in the title. If you are not happy please don't bother next time.
"Some guys dream about scoring goals, or making big saves... I swear to God I dream about kicking ass in a hockey fight - no other way to say it than I love to do it, its who I am"... Brian McGrattan

#4 Dominator2005

Dominator2005

Hall-of-Famer

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,135 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 06:57 AM

http://www.ottawasun...struggling-team

"...The only impact blueliner available is Keith Yandle of the Phoenix Coyotes, who wouldn't mind shedding his $5.25 million salary. Because Yandle comes with a big price tag..."

#5 robb himself

robb himself

2nd Line Scorer

• PipPipPip
  • 616 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 12:37 PM

I would LOVE to get Yandle...I just dont know if I would want to give up what they would want in exchange...

be about it!

#6 Donohue75

Donohue75

Rookie

• Pip
  • 108 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 12:51 PM