Jump to content

- - - - -

IIHF inducts six into Class of 2014.

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 cusimano_brothers



  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,658 posts
  • Location:Niagara Falls, ON

Posted 08 January 2014 - 01:18 PM

From IIHF:


Brilliant performance under historic pressure as well as long-lasting excellence is recognized as the IIHF Hall of Fame inducts players Vyacheslav Bykov, Andrei Khomutov, Nicklas Lidström, Ruslan Salei, Steve Yzerman and builder Murray Costello.

Dr Mark Aubry will receive the Paul Loicq Award for his contributions to international hockey.



You don't really give it much thought until you see the IIHFHoF exhibit found in the Tissot World of Hockey Zone at the HHoF in Toronto. It's very impressive.

Congratualtions to all!

"Mess up tomorrow, don't mess up now".

- Harry James Benson, CBE.

#2 Euro_Twins


    Healthy Scratch

  • Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,873 posts
  • Location:Windsor, Ontario

Posted 08 January 2014 - 01:40 PM

Just now they induct Stevie? He should have been there years ago

Similar Topics Collapse

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users