• Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  

IIHF inducts six into Class of 2014.

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

From IIHF:

Brilliant performance under historic pressure as well as long-lasting excellence is recognized as the IIHF Hall of Fame inducts players Vyacheslav Bykov, Andrei Khomutov, Nicklas Lidström, Ruslan Salei, Steve Yzerman and builder Murray Costello.

Dr Mark Aubry will receive the Paul Loicq Award for his contributions to international hockey.


You don't really give it much thought until you see the IIHFHoF exhibit found in the Tissot World of Hockey Zone at the HHoF in Toronto. It's very impressive.

Congratualtions to all!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this