• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
Dabura

2/20 Caca 4 Kakko GDT - Blackhawks @ Red Wings - 7:30 PM ET (NBCSN)

Rate this topic

6 hours ago, Mckinley25 said:

That is a really good song!!!

Thanks! Just a throwaway demo. I kind of wish I'd gotten into a studio to do some proper recordings while I was still on my "Maybe I could do music for a living" kick, but I realized I couldn't do music for a living and so my body of work is just a few dozen demos. Sad!

Edited by Dabura

Tank Watch:

https://www.nhl.com/standings/2018/league

Wings are back in the bottom three! Kings are 2 points below with one game in hand. Sens are 5 points below with one game in hand.

I'm thinking we can probably rule out a last-place finish for the Wings. The Sens are a mess and they're very likely going to be losing at least one of their core players; their tank game is simply stronger than ours. Moving Howard might give us an honest shot, but I'm assuming Howard stays.

P.S. F*** the Oilers. What an absolute joke of an organization.

42 minutes ago, Dabura said:

Tank Watch:

Wings are back in the bottom three! Kings are 2 points below with one game in hand. Sens are 5 points below with one game in hand.

I'm thinking we can probably rule out a last-place finish for the Wings. The Sens are a mess and they're very likely going to be losing at least one of their core players; their tank game is simply stronger than ours. Moving Howard might give us an honest shot, but I'm assuming Howard stays.

Agree the tank is strong with Ottawa and to think that will result in them not even getting the pick. Although LA is doing a massive job of tankage having lost 5 in a row!