Jump to content


Hockeytown0001's Photo

Hockeytown0001

Member Since 09 Aug 2005
Offline Last Active Yesterday, 11:20 PM
***--

#2543119 10/21 GDT - Red Wings 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 08:39 PM

Stars rolling, 5-0 in 2nd.

 

That Seguin trade is looking more and more one-sided. 


Another Habs offside. 




#2543097 10/21 GDT - Red Wings 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 08:31 PM

Howie coming up big. 




#2543084 10/21 GDT - Red Wings 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 08:28 PM

Kronwall sighting! 




#2543058 10/21 GDT - Red Wings 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 08:20 PM

I'm liking this game. 




#2543057 2014-15 GDT Sign-up sheet

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 08:19 PM

October is all taken care of - PM me your requests for games in November. 




#2542858 10/21 GDT - Red Wings 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 02:27 PM

datsyuk+wink.jpg

 

"I missed you too." 




#2542815 10/21 GDT - Red Wings 1 at Canadiens 2 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 21 October 2014 - 12:04 PM

LGW


#2542683 slava voynov suspended after domestic violence arrest

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 20 October 2014 - 04:51 PM

As with the Varlamov case, I'll withhold any opinion until all the facts are made clear. 




#2542682 2014-15 GDT Sign-up sheet

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 20 October 2014 - 04:45 PM

Posted 22 September 2014 - 06:31 PM

 

November 2014

 

Tuesday November 18 nhl-bluejackets.png at Columbus EURO_TWINS

Thursday November 20 nhl-jets.png at Winnipeg HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday November 22 nhl-mapleleafs.png at Toronto MabusIncarnate

Monday November 24 nhl-senators.png  vs Ottawa HOCKEYTOWN0001

Wednesday November 26 nhl-flyers.png vs Philadelphia HOCKEYTOWN0001

Friday November 28 nhl-devils.png at New Jersey MabusIncarnate

Sunday November 30 nhl-canucks.png vs Vancouver 

 

 

December 2014

 

Tuesday December 2 nhl-panthers.pngvs Florida HOCKEYTOWN0001

Thursday December 4 nhl-stars.png vs Dallas MabusIncarnate

Saturday December 6 nhl-rangers.pngvs Rangers 

Sunday December 7 nhl-hurricanes.png at Carolina HOCKEYTOWN0001

Wednesday December 10 nhl-mapleleafs.png  vs Toronto MabusIncarnate

Friday December 12 nhl-panthers.png vs Florida 

Saturday December 13 nhl-mapleleafs.png  at Toronto HOCKEYTOWN0001

Tuesday December 16 nhl-bluejackets.png vs Columbus MabusIncarnate

Friday December 19 nhl-islanders.png vs Islanders 

Sunday December 21 nhl-avalanche.png vs Colorado HOCKEYTOWN0001

Tuesday December 23 nhl-sabres.png  vs Buffalo HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday December 27 nhl-senators.png at Ottawa MabusIncarnate

Monday December 29 nhl-bruins.png at Boston 

Wednesday December 31 nhl-devils.png vs New Jersey HOCKEYTOWN0001

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

I'll handle this OP. Please PM me your GDT requests and I'll add them to the OP and announce them in this thread. 

 



#2542063 10/18 GDT - Maple Leafs 0 at Red Wings 1 (OT)

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 18 October 2014 - 08:05 AM

The-Monsters-hall-of-fame.jpg




#2542022 Weiss

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 17 October 2014 - 09:36 PM

Weiss will likely play if Franzen can't go tomorrow. 




#2542010 10/17 GDT : Red Wings 4 at Maple Leafs 1

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 17 October 2014 - 09:24 PM

457396474_slide.jpg




#2541978 10/17 GDT : Red Wings 4 at Maple Leafs 1

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 17 October 2014 - 08:58 PM

Quincey has played well. 




#2541975 10/17 GDT : Red Wings 4 at Maple Leafs 1

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 17 October 2014 - 08:55 PM

Leafs jersey thrown onto the ice, Mickey is pissed! 


"I hope he paid $5k for that jersey!" :lol:




#2541971 10/17 GDT : Red Wings 4 at Maple Leafs 1

Posted by Hockeytown0001 on 17 October 2014 - 08:51 PM

Not cool, Dion.