Jump to content


Hockeytown0001's Photo

Hockeytown0001

Member Since 09 Aug 2005
Offline Last Active Yesterday, 11:49 PM
***--

Topics I've Started

2014-15 GDT Sign-up sheet

20 October 2014 - 04:45 PM

Posted 22 September 2014 - 06:31 PM

OCTOBER 2014

 

Thursday October 9 nhl-bruins.pngvs Boston HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday October 11 nhl-ducks.png vs Anaheim FLASHYG

Wednesday October 15 nhl-bruins.pngvs Boston HOCKEYTOWN0001

Friday October 17 nhl-mapleleafs.png at Toronto HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday October 18 nhl-mapleleafs.png  vs Toronto MabusIncarnate

Tuesday October 21 nhl-canadiens.png at Montreal Praying Mantha

Thursday October 23 vs nhl-penguins.png  Pittsburgh HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday October 25 nhl-flyers.png at PhiladelphiMabusIncarnate

Wednesday October 29 nhl-capitals.png at Washington Praying Mantha

Friday October 3nhl-kings.png vs Los Angeles HOCKEYTOWN0001

 

 

November 2014

 

Sunday November 2 nhl-sabres.pngvs Buffalo HOCKEYTOWN0001

Tuesday Novembernhl-senators.png at Ottawa 

Wednesday November 5 nhl-rangers.pngat Rangers 

Friday November 7 nhl-devils.png  vs New Jersey HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday November 9 nhl-lightning.png  vs Tampa Bay 

Friday November 14 nhl-blackhawks.png vs Chicago HOCKEYTOWN0001

Sunday November 16 nhl-canadiens.png  vs Montreal 

Tuesday November 18 nhl-bluejackets.png at Columbus 

Thursday November 20 nhl-jets.png at Winnipeg HOCKEYTOWN0001

Saturday November 22 nhl-mapleleafs.png at Toronto 

Monday November 24 nhl-senators.png  vs Ottawa

Wednesday November 26 nhl-flyers.png vs Philadelphia HOCKEYTOWN0001

Friday November 28 nhl-devils.png at New Jersey

Sunday November 30 nhl-canucks.png vs Vancouver 

 

 

 

I'll handle this OP. Please PM me your GDT requests and I'll add them to the OP and announce them in this thread. 

 

10/17 GDT : Red Wings 4 at Maple Leafs 1

16 October 2014 - 07:48 PM

8uHIyWL.jpg

10/15 GDT : Bruins 3 at Red Wings 2 (SO)

15 October 2014 - 08:10 AM

10703895_832362046784074_187969365724649
 
Didn't have time to put something together and it looked like no claim had been laid to this GDT in the sign up sheet. 
 
Lines - 
 
 
Nyquist-Zetterberg-Franzen

Tatar-Sheahan-Jurco

Abdelkader-Helm-Nestrasil

Miller-Glendening-Andersson

 

Kronwall-Ericsson

DeKeyser-Quincey

Smith-Kindl

 

Howard
  •  

10/9 GDT : Bruins 1 at Red Wings 2.

08 October 2014 - 09:47 PM

hiaBWvF.jpg
 
I'll have an updated version with Boston's stats from tonight's game tomorrow, but for now, GO WINGS!!!!

10/1 Exhibition GDT : Pittsburgh Penguins at Red Wings, 7:30 EST

01 October 2014 - 05:11 PM

logo.png

Pittsburgh_Penguins.jpgvs. Detroit_Red_Wings.jpg

 

Start time: 7:30 EST

Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI
5711594765_5fa84eb3ab_z.jpg

 

s__fox_sports_detroit_logo.jpg

 

detroit-red-wings-hockey-logos-small.jpgProjected Lineup

Gustav Nyquist-Henrik Zetterberg-Johan Franzen

Tomas Tatar-Riley Sheahan-Tomas Jurco

Andrej Nestrasil-Stephen Weiss-Mitch Callahan

Justin Abdelkader-Luke Glendening-Landon Ferraro

 

Niklas Kronwall-Danny DeKeyser

Kyle Quincey-Jakub Kindl

Brian Lashoff-Nick Jensen

 

Jimmy Howard

1385589956000-jimmy-howard-003.jpg