Jump to content


CaptainCaveMan's Photo

CaptainCaveMan

Member Since 22 Feb 2009
Offline Last Active Oct 21 2012 02:58 AM
-----

Topics I've Started

Rule question

02 April 2012 - 11:41 AM

I feel like an idiot for asking this since I've been watching hockey for two decades....

Against florida, the wings got a 5 minute major. After a bit, florida got a two minute minor and it was 4-on-4.

If the wings would have scored during this time, the florida player would come out of the penalty box right? Since it's major vs. minor is my line of thinking. I'm sure I've seen this, but I don't remember this happening