• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
jacksonbrowne

Red Wings are going to be just fine

Rate this topic

:thumbup: This is my first post new to this forum, have been a Red Wings fan for many many years. The season just started not worried that the wings did not look sharp tonight, its a long season they will be just fine. Go Red Wings.

Smart first post :thumbup:

What?? You really think it's not time to panic? Did you watch the game? It was a very badly played game by the Wings. I'm not sure how much you know about hockey (I'm an expert) but teams very, very rarely recover from a bad game, especially not when that bad game happens this early in the season.

Hope you guys enjoy the rest of the season, personally I'm OUT.

What?? You really think it's not time to panic? Did you watch the game? It was a very badly played game by the Wings. I'm not sure how much you know about hockey (I'm an expert) but teams very, very rarely recover from a bad game, especially not when that bad game happens this early in the season.

looks like you are sarcastic... However, after watching last two games I'm not optimistic at all. I really feel bad for those people who bought tickets to watch that lack of effort in person. All the Red Wings players are proffesional athletes and they need to clearly understand who are they playing for. Obviously, they need additional push from our coaches to start playing with some kind of urgency. And this is a bad thing. Practially, it means they don't care. This is unproffessional to say the least. Especially, taking into account the level of talent they have... it is not like we're talking about TML.

firstthen.jpg