• Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


10/17 GDT : Red Wings 4 at Avalanche 2

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Guest Crymson

I wanna see that replay, if his head changed level before the hit there won't be any suspension.

It was a flagrant board, and it was by an enforcer on a first-pairing defenseman. There will be a suspension.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now