• Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
RedWang

4/13 GDT: Red Wings 3 @ Blues 0

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Bad call. The penalty was committed after the shot was taken. That should be a good goal.

Under technicality, yes, it should have been a goal. However, the spirit of the rules is that you can't interfere with them. Imagine if there was a Blues player hacking away at Jimmy every time they released a slapper.

It sucks, but I think the ref made a good call.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this