• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 southwaleswing

southwaleswing

Draftee

• 2 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 03:18 PM

Hi everyone,

I am a psychologist at the University of Glamorgan in the UK. I am currently doing some research on the addictive nature of being a sports fan and how it impacts on peoples lives. My research team and I have created a survey looking at some of these ideas and now we need some proper fans to have a go at it!! It takes about 5-10 minutes to complete and will hopefully make you think about how big a fan you actually are! If you follow the link below it will take you to the survey.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/7GLB5YY

I'd be really grateful if you could have a go!

Cheers!!

#2 Red Wings Addict

Red Wings Addict

This is how I watch Wings games

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,749 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 04:40 PM

<---

#3 Ozzie30

Ozzie30

1st Line All-Star

• HoF Booster
  • 1,659 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 06:07 PM

I don't have a problem, you have a problem!
RIP #24

#4 Red Wings Addict

Red Wings Addict

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,749 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 06:14 PM

And I can stop anytime I want.

#5 VM1138

VM1138

Legend

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,518 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 07:26 PM

I just don't want to right now.
Check out my short e-book on the Red Wings' 1937 Stanley Cup championship entitled: "Nothing Could Keep 'Em Down." Please download it from my profile at Smashwords: https://www.smashwor...ile/view/victor

New e-book: The Spanish-American War: A Brief History. Relatively short, introductory read for casual history buffs and people who want to learn more about a forgotten war that changed America. Available at BN.com, Smashwords, Kobo, and Diesel E-Books right now. Same link as above.

#6 CenterIce

CenterIce

1st Line All-Star

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,989 posts

Posted 23 July 2011 - 07:27 PM

But why would you. :D

#7 CaliWingsNut

CaliWingsNut

PeeWee Bettman

• PipPipPipPipPipPip